2019 2020 Faculty.jpg
Faculty & Staff Directory

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration

Dr. Stephen Fry, Principal - 540-286-1600 ext. 200
sfry@holycrossweb.com

 

Mrs. Angie Tomayko, Assistant Principal - 540-286-1600 ext. 204

atomayko@holycrossweb.com

 

Mrs. Sheri Castellarin, Preschool Director

and Director of School Advancement - 540-373-7553

preschool@holycrossweb.com

Support Staff

 

Mrs. Kathy Whetzel, Business Manager 

kwhetzel@holycrossweb.com ext 201


Mrs. Deena Lanier, Admissions & Marketing - dlanier@holycrossweb.com ext 203


Mrs. Rebekah Burke, Office Assistant

- bburke@holycrossweb.com ext 202

Mrs. Jill Wolf, Nurse (Monday-Thursday)
- jwolf@holycrossweb.com ext 205

Mrs. Janet Richardson, Nurse (Friday)

jrichardson@holycrossweb.com ext 205


Mrs. Susan Pollok, K-1 Assistant - spollok@holycrossweb.com

Mrs. Jennifer Sullivan, K-2 Assistant - jsullivan@holycrossweb.com

Mrs. Tammye Herold, 1-1 Assistant - therold@holycrossweb.com
Mrs. Megan Crockett, 1-2 Assistant -mcrockett@holycrossweb.com
Mrs. Cheryl Stevens, Grade 2 Asst. - cstevens@holycrossweb.com

Mrs. Ellen Sandkuhler, Resource Asst. - esandkuhler@holycrossweb.com

Mrs. Biz Fraser - Resource Assistant - bfraser@holycrossweb.com

Mrs. Brenda Meskunas, Athletic Director -hcaathletics@holycrossweb.com


Webmaster - bburke@holycrossweb.com
 

Maintenance Staff

 

Mr. Kirk Bielovitz, maintenance@holycrossweb.com Facilities Manager

Mr. Willie Ivey, Custodian

 

St. Mary Preschool Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Sheri Castellarin, Director - preschool@holycrossweb.com

Mrs. Laura Dunneback, Teacher -ldunneback@holycrossweb.com

Mrs. Mary Wheatley, Teacher Assistant - mwheatley@holycrossweb.com

Mrs. Sue Bain, Teacher Assistant - sbain@holycrossweb.com
Mrs. Debbie Arquiette, Teacher Assistant - darquiette@holycrossweb.com

Mrs. Christina Anderson, Teacher Assistant - canderson@holycrossweb.com

 

 

Faculty
 
Mrs. Kim Johnson, K-1 - kjohnson@holycrossweb.com ext 91
Ms. Donna Godek, K-2 - dgodek@holycrossweb.com ext 92 
Mrs. Karen Lysne, 1-1 - klysne@holycrossweb.com ext 11
Ms. Margaret Howe, 1-2 - mhowe@holycrossweb.com ext 12
Mrs. Tanya Caiafa 2-1 - tcaiafa@holycrossweb.com ext 22
Mrs. Mary Sanger 2-2 - msanger@holycrossweb.com ext 21
Ms. Isabella Clemente, 3-1- iclemente@holycrossweb.com  ext 31
Mrs. Victoria Ellis, 3-2 vellis@holycrossweb.com ext 32 
Ms. Rachel Manning, 4-1 - rmanning@holycrossweb.com ext 41
Ms. Dawn Szabo, 4-2 - dszabo@holycrossweb.com ext 42 
Mrs. Sara Busby, 5-1 - sbusby@holycrossweb.com ext 51
Mrs. Angela Leiphart, 5-2- aleiphart@holycrossweb.com ext 52 
Mrs. Heather Miller, 6-1 - hmiller@holycrossweb.com ext 61
Ms. Amanda Long, 6-2 - along@holycrossweb.com ext 62
Mrs. Eileen Lanzarone, 7-1 - elanzarone@holycrossweb.com ext 71 
Mrs. Amber Dimmer, 7-2 - adimmer@holycrossweb.com ext 72
Mr. Keenan Hartline, 8-1 - khartline@holycrossweb.com ext 81
Mrs. Julie Olsen, 8-2 - jolsen@holycrossweb.com ext 82
Mrs. Miriam McCabe, Phys Ed - mmccabe@holycrossweb.com ext 302
Mrs. Tara Durant, Library - tdurant@holycrossweb.com ext 303
Mr. Than Krueger, Technology - nkrueger@holycrossweb.com ext 304
Mrs. Betsy González, Spanish gr 6-8 -  bgonzalez@holycrossweb.com ext 309
Mrs. Nora Mason, Spanish K-5 - nmason@holycrossweb.com
Mrs. Brenda Meskunas, Honors Math - bmeskunas@holycrossweb.com ext 307
Mr. Tim White, School Counselor -twhite@holycrossweb.com ext 305
Mrs. Lydia Shevlin, Guidance Counselor - lshevlin@holycrossweb.com ext 305

Mrs. Christina Merkal, Resource Teacher- cmerkal@holycrossweb.com, ext 306

Kitchen Staff
 
Mrs. Mary Beall, Cafeteria Manager - hcakitchen@holycrossweb.com  ext. 401
Mrs. Denise Whatley, Cafeteria Staff
Ms. Rebecca Scatchard, Cafeteria Staff
Mrs. Gina Banus, Cafeteria Staff
 
 
Aviat Care Staff
 
Mr. Michael Klupenger, Aviat Care - aviatcare@holycrossweb.com
Mrs. Gina Banus

Holy Cross Academy’s faculty is composed of certified teachers, including a librarian, resource teacher, computer specialist, and teachers in Spanish, art, music and physical education, as well as five classroom assistants.

press to zoom

Our average teacher has seventeen years teaching experience and ten members of our faculty have taught here since our school opened in 1998.

press to zoom

Three of our teachers have been named Diocesan Distinguished Teacher of the Year: Ms. Donna Godek (2010); Mrs. Eileen Lanzarone (2011); and Mrs. Nora Wiley (2013)

press to zoom

Holy Cross Academy’s faculty is composed of certified teachers, including a librarian, resource teacher, computer specialist, and teachers in Spanish, art, music and physical education, as well as five classroom assistants.

press to zoom
1/6