Administration

Dr. Stephen Fry, Principal - 540-286-1600 ext. 200
sfry@holycrossweb.com

 

Mrs. Angie Tomayko, Assistant Principal - 540-286-1600 ext. 204

atomayko@holycrossweb.com

 

Mrs. Sheri Castellarin, Preschool Director

and Director of School Advancement - 540-373-7553

preschool@holycrossweb.com

Support Staff

 

Mrs. Kathy Whetzel, Business Manager 

hcabookkeeper@holycrossweb.com ext 201


Mrs. Anne Carroll, Admissions & Marketing - acarroll@holycrossweb.com ext 203


Mrs. Rebekah Burke, Office Assistant

- bburke@holycrossweb.com ext 202

Mrs. Janet Richardson, Nurse

jrichardson@holycrossweb.com ext 205

Recess Coordinator - hcarecess@holycrossweb.com


Mrs. Susan Pollok, K-1 Assistant - spollok@holycrossweb.com
Mrs. Tammye Herold, 1-1 Assistant - 
therold@holycrossweb.com
Mrs. Megan Crockett, 1-2 Assistant -mcrockett@holycrossweb.com
Mrs. Jennifer Sullivan, Grade 2 Asst. - jsullivan@holycrossweb.com

Mrs. Brenda Meskunas, Athletic Director -hcaathletics@holycrossweb.com


Webmaster - hcaoffice@holycrossweb.com
 

Maintenance Staff

 

Mr. Kirk Bielovitz, maintenance@holycrossweb.com Facilities Manager

Mr. Willie Ivey, Custodian

 

St. Mary Preschool Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Sheri Castellarin, Director - preschool@holycrossweb.com
Mrs. Debbie Arquiette, Aide - darquiette@holycrossweb.com

Mrs. Sue Bain, Teacher - sbain@holycrossweb.com

Mrs. Stacey Craig, Teacher - scraig@holycrossweb.com

Mrs. Laura Dunneback, Teacher -ldunneback@holycrossweb.com

Mrs. Jennifer Lombardo, Aide - jlombardo@holycrossweb.com
Mrs. Kristin Waters, Aide - kwaters@holycrossweb.com

Mrs. Mary Wheatley, Administrative Assistant - mwheatley@holycrossweb.com

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Faculty

 

Mrs. Kim Johnson, K-1 - kjohnson@holycrossweb.com ext 101
Ms. Donna Godek, K-2 - dgodek@holycrossweb.com ext 102 
Mrs. Tanya Caiafa, 1-1 - tcaiafa@holycrossweb.com ext 111
Mrs. Linda Peterson, 1-2 - lpeterson@holycrossweb.com ext 112
Mrs. Stephanie Cook, 2-1 - cooksclass@holycrossweb.com ext 121
Mrs. Tara Durant, 2-2 - tdurant@holycrossweb.com ext 122
Mrs. Amy Strickland, 3-1- astrickland@holycrossweb.com  ext 131
Mrs. Victoria Ellis, 3-2 vellis@holycrossweb.com ext 132 
Mrs. Nora Wiley, 4-1 - nwiley@holycrossweb.com ext 141 
Ms. Dawn Szabo, 4-2 - dszabo@holycrossweb.com ext 142 
Mrs. Donna Lang, 5-1 - dlang@holycrossweb.com ext 151
Mrs. Angela Leiphart, 5-2- aleiphart@holycrossweb.com ext 152 
Mrs. Heather Miller, 6-1 - hmiller@holycrossweb.com ext 161
Mrs. Mary Sanger, 6-2 - msanger@holycrossweb.com ext 162
Mrs. Eileen Lanzarone, 7-1 - elanzarone@holycrossweb.com ext 171 
Mrs. Jennifer Kingsbury, 7-2 - jkingsbury@holycrossweb.com ext 172
Mrs. Keenan Hartline, 8-1 - khartline@holycrossweb.com ext 181
Mrs. Julie Olsen, 8-2 - jolsen@holycrossweb.com ext 182
Mrs. Miriam McCabe, Phys Ed - mmccabe@holycrossweb.com ext 302
 , Art - ext 301
Mrs. Amanda Duffy, Library - hcalibrary@holycrossweb.com ext 303
Mr. Than Krueger, Technology - nkrueger@holycrossweb.com ext 304
Mrs. Betsy González, Spanish gr 6-8 -  bgonzalez@holycrossweb.com ext 309
Mrs. Brenda Meskunas, Honors Math - bmeskunas@holycrossweb.com ext 307
Ms. Mairead Bogley, School Counselor -hcacounselor@holycrossweb.com ext 305

Ms. Peggy Magruder, Math Resource - pmagruder@holycrossweb.com
Mrs. Pam Hickman, Reading Resource - phickman@holycrossweb.com ext 306
Mrs. Molly LaPietra, Music & Chorus - mlapietra@holycrossweb.com ext 310
Mrs. Laurie Kendall, Band - laurie.kendall@comcast.net

Kitchen Staff

 

Mrs. Mary Beall, Cafeteria Manager - hcakitchen@holycrossweb.com  ext. 401
Mrs. Denise Whatley, Cafeteria Staff

 

 

Aviat Care Staff

 

Ms. Peggy Magruder, Aviat Care - aviatcare@holycrossweb.com

Mr. Michael Klupenger

Mrs. Gina Banus

© 2016 by Holy Cross Academy        250 Stafford Lakes Parkway          Fredericksburg, VA   22406          

Phone (540) 286-1600         Fax (540) 286-1625        

 Contact Webmaster

  • w-facebook
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Clean