top of page
Preschool 2021.jpg
HCA Preschool at St. Mary Faculty & Staff

All of our teachers are certified according to licensing requirements.  Our preschool director holds a Masters Degree in Education with a concentration in Speech Language Pathology and 17 years of experience in Virginia public schools as a Special Education Teacher.  

All preschool teachers have either a Bachelors degree or CDA certificate in Early Childhood Education. The teachers and assistants complete yearly training requirements in appropriate coursework.


Mrs. Sheri Castellarin, Director - preschool@holycrossweb.com

Mrs. Luisa Pozzuto, Teacher - lpozzuto@holycrossweb.com

Mrs. Sue Bain, Aide - sbain@holycrossweb.com

Mrs. Grace Valverde,  Aide - gvalverde@holycrossweb.com

Ms. Christina Anderson, Aide - canderson@holycrossweb.com

Mrs. Allison Ennis, Teacher - aennis@holycrossweb.com

Mrs. Christina Plummer, Teacher - cplummer@holycrossweb.com

bottom of page